Royal LePage Sales Representatives/Brokers
Prov Community First Name Last Name Email Address Phone   CRN CMRN
AB Edmonton Doug Donnelly dougdonnelly@royallepage.ca 780-431-5624   Yes Yes
AB Wainwright Valerie Moroz valerie@wainwrightforsale.com 780-842-0343   Yes Yes
BC Cranbrook Shelley Simon ssimon@ekrealty.com 250-421-3406   Yes No
BC Victoria/CFB Esquimault Craig Toker craigtoker@royallepage.ca 250-477-5353   Yes Yes
MB Brandon/CFB Shilo Brad Hardy bradhardy@royallepage.ca 204-725-8800   Yes Yes
MB Winnipeg West, CMRN Winnipeg Steve Mackenzie stevemackenzie@mymts.net (204) 771-2211   Yes Yes
NB CFB Gagetown, Fredericton Mark Noel marknoel@royallepage.ca 506-446-9000   Yes Yes
NL Cornerbrook – Deer Lake – Springdale – St. Anthony Penny MacDonald pennycoley@royallepage.ca 709-634-4444    Yes No
NL St. John’s Deanna Toope dtoope@royallepage.ca 709-685-7489   Yes Yes
NL Stephenville – Port Aux Basques Penny MacDonald pennycoley@royallepage.ca 709-634-4444    Yes No
NS Dartmouth/CFB Shearwater Julie Horne julie.home@royallepage.ca 902-457-1569   Yes Yes
NS Halifax /CFB Halifax Robie Lyn Maxwell robie.lyn.maxwell@royallepage.ca 902-457-1569   Yes Yes
NS Truro Mary Brown marybrown@royallepage.ca 902-899-1479   Yes No
ON Barrie John Weber john@weberteam.ca 705-728-4067   Yes No
ON Belleville Dan Shaer dan@shaer.ca 613-438-0444   Yes Yes
ON Bracebridge-Gravenhurst Daniel Cleland daniel@clelandsmuskoka.com 705-687-3474   Yes No
ON Bradford, Innisfil Kimberley Husson Kim@SellingSimcoeYork.com 1-800-467-8830   Yes No
ON Brockville Lisa Mastin lisamastin@royallepage.ca 613-246-7653   Yes No
ON Collingwood Desmond Teichman teichman@royallepage.ca 705-445-5520   Yes No
ON Cornwall ON Derek Bissonnette derekb@royallepage.ca 613- 861-9107   Yes No
ON Meaford Desmond Teichman teichman@royallepage.ca 519-538-5755   Yes Yes
ON Ottawa East Craig Dow dow.craig@gmail.com 613-614-2789   Yes Yes
ON Ottawa West Andy Oswald andy@andyoswald.ca 613-270-8200   Yes No
ON Petawawa/CFB Petawawa Deborah Clark debbie@petawawaproperties.com 613-687-6305   Yes Yes
ON Peterborough Jo Pillon jopillon@royallepage.ca 705-748-4056   Yes No
ON Picton – Prince Edward County Elizabeth Crombie elizabeth.crombie@sympatico.ca 613-476-2700   Yes No
ON Stittsville/Carleton Place/DND Ottawa Dennis Tarrant dennis@TeamOneHomes.com 613-831-9287   Yes Yes
ON Sudbury Bruno Gobeil bruno@royallepage.ca (705) 688-0007   Yes No
ON Trenton – Quinte West Dan Shaer dan@shaer.ca 613-438-0444   Yes Yes
ON Wasaga Beach Desmond Teichman teichman@royallepage.ca 705-617-8326   Yes No
ON Whitby Corine Riddell corineriddell@royallepage.ca 289-387-2799   Yes No
PE Charlottetown Rudy Chong rudychong@royallepage.ca 902-628-6500   Yes NO
QC Montreal Island Marino D’Alessandro marinodalessandro@royallepage.ca 514-999-4998   Yes Yes
Translate »
Menu